Real Estate Professionals


   Russ Lyon Sotheby's
Brian Miller
Phone: 480.200.9974

brian.miller@russlyon.com
www.bdmillergroup.com

Realty Executives
Dean Benigno
Phone: 602.228.2112
deandols12@gmail.com
www.ArizonaGolfProperties.com

RE/MAX Excalibur
Dana Bloom
Phone: 480.600.6606
Dana@DanaBloom.com
www.danabloom.com


Trillium Properties

Carmen Brodeur
Phone: 602.791.0536

Carmen@TopScottsdaleHomes.com
www.TroonRealEstate.com


Keller Williams Realty

Niki Cocuzza
Phone: 602.750.6455

nikic@kw.com
findazrealestate.com


Walt Danley Realty

Walt Danley
Phone: 480.991.2050

walt@waltdanley.com
www.waltdanley.com

RE/MAX Excalibur
Mike Domer
Phone: 480.861.8883
mike@mikedomer.com
www.mikedomer.com

Realty One Group
Karen Ginsey
Phone: 480.406.1678

kginsey@cox.net or Karen.ginsey@gmail.com
www.karenginsey.com 

Realty One Group
Larry Whitman
Phone: 480.544.6636

whitmanre@yahoo.com
AskLarryWhitman.com 

RE/MAX Fine Properties
George Filippi
Phone: 480.313.1300

georgefilippi@gmail.com
www.FineProp.com

Russ Lyon Sotheby's
Jim Willow
480.285.9141
willowsazhomes@gmail.com
www.jimwillow.com


HomeSmart

Howard Kotzen
Phone: 480.236.4828

hkotzen@hsmove.com 
Homesmartagent.com


Realty One Group
Julie Pelle
Phone: 480.320.4724
Jpelle@JuliePelle.com
www.juliepelle.com 

  

Russ Lyon Sotheby's
Robert Nathan
Phone: 480.585.7070
bob.nathan@russlyon.com
www.rhnathan.com
  

Russ Lyon Sotheby's
Nancy Sertich
Phone: 480.585.7222
nsertich@russlyon.com
www.russlyon.com

 
  Realty ONE Group
Joyce Tawes
Phone: 480.209.7843

joyce@livebetterinscottsdale.com
www.livebetterinscottsdale.com
 Russ Lyon Sotheby's
Barry Van Patten 
Phone: 480.202.2413

barry.vanpatten@sothebysrealty.com
www.barryvanpatten.com