Real Estate Professionals


Russ Lyon Sotheby's
Rick Ailts
Phone: 480.216.8960

railts@russlyon.com
www.russlyon.com

Realty Executives
Dean Benigno
Phone: 602.228.2112
deandols12@gmail.com
www.ArizonaGolfProperties.com

RE/MAX Excalibur
Dana Bloom
Phone: 480.600.6606
Dana@DanaBloom.com
www.danabloom.com

Trillium Properties
Carmen Brodeur
Phone: 602.791.0536

Carmen@TopScottsdaleHomes.com
www.TroonRealEstate.com

Keller Williams Realty
Niki Cocuzza
Phone: 602.750.6455

nikic@kw.com
findazrealestate.com

Walt Danley Realty
Walt Danley
Phone: 480.991.2050

walt@waltdanley.com
www.waltdanley.com

RE/MAX Excalibur
Mike Domer
Phone: 480.861.8883
mike@mikedomer.com
www.mikedomer.com

Russ Lyon Sotheby's
Debbie Duffy
Phone: 480.540.7170
Debbie.duffy@russlyon.com
www.debbieduffy.net

Prudential Arizona Properties
Sally Duffy
Phone: 480.473.4900
jeduffy1@gmail.com
www.duffyhomesales.com

RE/MAX Fine Properties
George Filippi
Phone: 480.313.1300

georgefilippi@gmail.com
www.FineProp.com

HomeSmart
Howard Kotzen
Phone: 480.236.4828

hkotzen@hsmove.com 
Homesmartagent.com

Latko Premier Properties
David Latko
Phone: 815.341.0233
latkopremierproperties@yahoo.com

 Russ Lyon Sotheby's
Brian Miller
Phone: 480.200.9974

brian.miller@russlyon.com
www.bdmillergroup.com
Russ Lyon Sotheby's
Robert Nathan
Phone: 480.585.7070
bob.nathan@russlyon.com
www.rhnathan.com 
Realty One Group
Julie Pelle
Phone: 480.320.4724
Jpelle@JuliePelle.com
www.juliepelle.com

Russ Lyon Sotheby's
Nancy Sertich
Phone: 480.585.7222
nsertich@russlyon.com
www.russlyon.com

Walt Danley Realty
Raul Siquieros
Phone: 480.460.1744

raul@waltdanley.com
http://waltdanley.com

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
Arizona Properties

Barbara Smolenski
Phone: 480.789.9905

Barbara.smolenski@bhhsaz.com
http://www.bsmolenski.bhhsaz.com

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
Arizona Properties

Gregg Smolenski 
Phone: 480.320.0381

Gregg.smolenski@bhhsaz.com
http://www.gsmolenski.bhhsaz.com

Realty ONE Group
Joyce Tawes
Phone: 480.209.7843

     joyce@livebetterinscottsdale.com 
     www.livebetterinscottsdale.com

Russ Lyon Sotheby's
Barry Van Patten 
Phone: 480.202.2413

barry.vanpatten@sothebysrealty.com
www.barryvanpatten.com

Realty One Group
Larry Whitman
Phone: 480.544.6636

whitmanre@yahoo.com
AskLarryWhitman.com